QM System hands-on and cost-optimized

A quality management system according to ISO 9000ff and ISO13485 is a challenge for small and medium sized enterprises. The effort at the start phase is significant and the maintaining of the quality system is considered to be too strenuous. Often deemed being necessary it is left behind that the products are becoming more competitive through certification, because quality following the ISO standards are easier to understand for the customers and are more and more required. The added value of the own organisation is underestimated and easily falls into oblivion, considering the efforts that have to be undertaken to deliver and maintain the required quality.

Quality Management

The advantage of external support by Beatrice Schroetter QM Consulting from Hagenbach for the implementation of a QM system in small and medium sized or newly established enterprises is that professional experience from global big players is being transferred into their own enterprise. Through my vast knowledge and my professional experience in quality management consumer electronics, medical devices/pharmaceuticals and production mistakes are being avoided in the implementation if the quality system – always keeping an eye on the costs. Alongside with that with Beatrice Schroetter QM Consulting as a temporary external consultant the QM system is being implemented in a hands-on, qualified, communication related and cost-optimized way with a foresight on certification and customer audits.

The planning of the QM system is customized for your enterprise. Existing processes are being documented and the gaps with regard to the ISO norm will be identified. The necessary steps and costs are being identified and reported to the board in detail. Through jointly planning and involving the people the acceptance and the collaboration of all parties affected is a guarantee for the success of the system.

The implementation itself will be carried out through involvement by all parties affected. At this stage my experience as a project manager in complex projects comes into effect. Being strong in communication and well experienced in change management I implement the QM system into your enterprise step by step. Processes are designed efficiently and matching with hands-on requirements.

The certification by a national accredited body will be supported through the Aachen office of Beatrice Schroetter QM Consulting. Before accreditation I supervise the internal audit and the approval on site.

Einführung QM System

Praxisnah und kostenoptimiert

Ein Qualitätsmanagementsystem nach ISO 9000ff und ISO 13485 stellt gerade für junge und kleine Unternehmen (KMU) eine Herausforderung dar. Der Kraftaufwand ist in der Anfangsphase erheblich und der Unterhalt des QM Systems wird als zu aufwendig verurteilt. Meist als notwendiges Übel verdammt, wird vergessen, dass durch die Zertifizierung die Produkte konkurrenzfähiger werden, da eine Qualität nach den ISO Normen für Kunden verständlicher und zudem gefordert ist. Auch wird der Mehrwert der eigenen Organisation unterschätzt und gerät manchmal schnell in Vergessenheit, angesichts der Anstrengungen, die man tätigen muss, um die geforderte Qualität zu liefern und aufrecht zu erhalten.

Quality ManagementDer Vorteil einer externen Unterstützung durch Beatrice Schroetter QM Consulting, Hagenbach, bei der Einführung eines QM Systems liegt für junge Unternehmen und KMU darin, dass das Praxiswissen aus international agierenden Großunternehmen in ihr Unternehmen mit einfließt. Durch das breite Wissen und die berufliche Erfahrung aus Qualitätsmanagement Consumer Electronics, Medizintechnik/ Pharmazie und Produktion werden Fehler vermieden – die Kosten immer fest im Blick. Dabei wird durch Beatrice Schroetter QM Consulting durch eine externe Beraterin auf Zeit das QM System praxisnah, qualifiziert, kommunikationsstark, kostenoptimiert und mit Voraussicht auf Zertifizierung und Kundenaudits eingeführt.

Die Planung des QM Systems erfolgt auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnitten. Vorhandene Prozesse werden dokumentiert und  den geforderten Prozessen der ISO Norm gegenübergestellt. Die notwendigen Arbeitsschritte und Kosten werden erfasst und detailliert der Geschäftsführung übermittelt. Nach der Entscheidung über die Art und Weise der Einführung des geforderten QM Systems wird der Projektplan in enger Abstimmung mit allen Beteiligten erarbeitet und abgestimmt. Durch die gemeinsame Planung erhöht sich die Akzeptanz und Mitarbeit aller Beteiligten und lässt das QM System zum Erfolg werden.

Die Einführung erfolgt unter Mitwirkung aller Beteiligten. Dabei kommen die Erfahrungen als Projektmanagerin in komplexen Projekten zum Tragen. Kommunikationsstark und im Change Management erfahren, führe ich das QM System zielstrebig Schritt für Schritt in Ihr Unternehmen ein. Die Prozesse werden effizient und Praxisanforderungen entsprechend gestaltet.

Die Zertifizierung durch eine akkreditierte Gesellschaft wird durch Beatrice Schroetter QM Consulting von meinem Aachener Büro aus unterstützt. Vor der Akkreditierung begleite ich das interne Audit sowie die Abnahme vor Ort.

 

Lesen Sie dazu mein Interview: Interview1-Beatrice-Schroetter-CappaEinführung